Tyron – For good behaviour and effort when in the Academy this week. Well done
Dylan – Star of the week in school this week. Well done
Olivia – Well done for having another good week in the Academy.
Conrad – Star of the week this week for sitting your English exam. Well done
Dylan – for working hard when attending school this week. Well done
Olivia – for having a fantastic week in the Academy this week. Well done
Jack – well done for following the lockdown rules and also supporting mum at home.
Olivia – for a fantastic week in the Academy. Well done
Shane – For working hard to produce some great artwork. Well done.
Millie – for completing all of her work packs and adhering to the government guidelines and staying at home. Well done.
Conrad – for starting his work and working his best without his overlay, as well as putting effort into his work. Week done.
Tyler – for completing every bit of work given to him and really trying hard. Well done.
Lillie – For completing all the work set and returning it for marking. Well done
Max – For completing and returning all the work set by staff. Well done.
Charlotte – For working really hard. Well done.
Dylan – For working really hard. Well done
Chrissy – For good behaviour in the Academy this week and for great effort.
Dom – for brilliant work on percentages this week, for not giving up until you mastered them. Well done

School Term Dates 19/20

School Term Dates – Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Days – 2nd September 2019 (1 Days)

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Tuesday 3rd September Friday 25th October Wednesday 7th November Wednesday 18th December
1:30pm

Spring Term 2020

Teacher Training Days – 6th January 2020  (1 Days)

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

May Day – Friday 8th May

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 2oth April Friday 22nd May Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

Good Friday – 10th April 2020
Easter Monday – 13th April 2020

 *Staff information: – 3 further days to be disaggregated as 9 Twilight sessions.