School Term Dates 21/22

School Term Dates – Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Days – 6th September 2021 (1 Day)

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close*
Tuesday 7th September Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Teacher Training Days – 28th February 2022  (1 Day)

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Tuesday 4th January Friday 18th February Tuesday 1st March Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2021

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close*
Monday 25th April Friday 27th May Monday 6th June Friday 22nd July